Planning Commission

Planning Commission Meetings:
When: 3rd Wednesday of the Month, 7:30PM
Where: Borough Hall
Chairperson: Brian Smiley

Committee Members:

  • Brian Smiley, Chairperson
  • Kari Thomas, Council Liaison
  • Florence Wharton, Vice-Chairperson
  • Michael Berling
  • Patrick Carr
  • Carol Deaver
  • Kieth DeVore
  • Michael Renshaw
  • Brian Sayre

Final copy of  Comprehensive Plan available by the link below.

Langhorne Borough Comprehensive Plan 2014


Print Friendly, PDF & Email