Langhorne Borough Office: 215-757-3768

Borough Manager: Steve Bradshaw

Borough Clerk: Mary Zimmerman     


Mayor: Joe Taylor

Borough Council meets on the second Wednesday of the month at 7:30 p.m. in Borough Hall. Meetings are open to the public.


Council Members:

President: Paul Murdock

Vice President: Rich Mason

Councilperson: Kristen Farry

Councilperson: Kathleen Horwatt

Councilperson: Anthony Marfia

Councilperson: Scott Haldeman

Councilperson: Nancy Culleton

Tax Collector & Treasurer: Ellyn Schoen

Chief of Police: John Godzieba

Building Inspector: Keystone Municipal Services

Zoning Officer: Keystone Municipal Services

Solicitor: C. Anne Porter

Engineer: CKS Engineers, Inc.

Fire Chief: Frank Farry

Print Friendly, PDF & Email